Sales Team Info

Rocky Mountain
UT, CO, WY
Wendy Adamson
(801) 947-7907 or 1-888-394-2473
email: wadamson@snowbird.com

Washington DC, VA, MD, WV & DE
Ruth H. Naccarato
1-888-399-2473 or 801-947-7909
email: rnaccarato@snowbird.com

Southern Region
NM, TX, OK, AR, LA, MS, AL, TN, GA, FL, SC, NC
Jim Dixon
(801) 947-7911 or 1-888-396-2473
email: jdixon@snowbird.com

Western Region
AK, CA, AZ, NV, OR, WA, ID, MT, HI
Jill Lackey
(801) 947-7908 or 1-888-404-2473
email: jlackey@snowbird.com

Midwest & International
KS, NE, SD, ND, MN, IA, IL, WI, MI, PA, MO
Norma Smith
(801) 947-7906 or 1-888-389-2473
email: nsmith@snowbird.com

New England, NY, NJ, IN, OH & KY
Michelle LeBaron
(801) 947-7913 or 1-888-391-2473
email: mlebaron@snowbird.com

Small Meetings (34 rooms or less per night)
Lodge at Snowbird & The Inn
Emily Jones
(801) 933-2453 or 1-800-882-4766
email: ejones@snowbird.com

Small Meetings (34 rooms or less per night)
The Cliff Lodge
Shawn McSweeney
(801) 933-2278 or 1-800-882-4766
email: smcsweeney@snowbird.com

Director of Sales
Mark Erekson
(801) 947-7904 ext. 4327 or 1-888-443-2473
email: merekson@snowbird.com

Ski Tour & Travel Sales
Simon Diggins
(801) 933-2046 or 1-800-882-4766
email: sdiggins@snowbird.com