Sales Team Info

Intermountain North
UT SL County & North, CO, WY, ID, MT
Wendy Adamson
(801) 947-7907 or 1-888-394-2473
email: wadamson@snowbird.com

Intermountain South
UT County & South, NV, AZ, NM
Jill Lackey
(801) 947-7908 or 1-888-404-2473
email: jlackey@snowbird.com

Eastern Region
DC, WV, VA, MD, DE, NY, NJ, CT, RI, MA, VT, NH, ME

Ruth H. Naccarato
(801) 947-7909 or 1-888-399-2473
email: rnaccarato@snowbird.com

Southern Region
TX, OK, AR, LA, MS, AL, TN, GA, FL, SC, NC
Jim Dixon
(801) 947-7911 or 1-888-396-2473
email: jdixon@snowbird.com

Midwest Region
KS, NE, SD, ND, MN, IA, MO, IL, WI, MI, IN, KY, OH, PA
Norma Smith
(801) 947-7906 or 1-888-389-2473
email: nsmith@snowbird.com

Western Region & International
CA, OR, WA, AK, HI
Michelle C. LeBaron, CMP
(801) 947-7913 or 1-888-391-2473
email: mlebaron@snowbird.com

Small Meetings (34 rooms or less per night)
Lodge at Snowbird & The Inn
Emily Jones
(801) 933-2453 or 1-800-882-4766
email: ejones@snowbird.com

Small Meetings (34 rooms or less per night)
The Cliff Lodge
Shawn McSweeney
(801) 933-2278 or 1-800-882-4766
email: smcsweeney@snowbird.com

Ski Tour & Travel Sales
Simon Diggins
(801) 947-8233 or 1-888-304-2437
email: sdiggins@snowbird.com